Fun for all at Captain’s Trophy

There were some excellent displays from many players who took part in this year’s Captain’s Trophy, which was organised as a way to thank ex-Captains Carol Burns and Akram Skaik and welcome Elizabeth Samuel and Cedric Fevre into their roles as current Club Captains.

Coming out on top in the team event was the foursome of Josh North, Farhan Yaqub, Trixie O’Kane and Handan Klue as they compiled a score of net 128.7 to win from the team of Quentin Morel, Vera Bondarenko, Retief Tolken and Joe O’Kane. Taking third place with a score of 132.1 were Paul Pitman, Richard Donaldson, Tetsuro Kubota and John Norton.

Share this article
Near by golf courses