Lights Out In New Year Scramble

The 2017 season got off to a great start as the team of Achal Ghai, Jugwinder Brar, Natalii Gupta and Arjun Gupta shot the lights out with a 16-under-par net 56 over the Faldo course to win the New Years Scramble. Scoring throughout the day was superb and taking second place on 15-under was the team of Bhupesh Sharma, Sameer Joshi, Naresh Bhambhaney and Avinash Pangarkar while third place went to Andrew and Wendy Robinson and Jon and Jane Vail on 14-under.

Spread the love